FUMC STAFF

Paul Christy

Senior Pastor

paul@firstumchickory.org

Jennifer Forrester

Associate Pastor

jennifer@firstumchickory.org

Troy Howard

Minister of Missions & Older Adults

troy@firstumchickory.org

Rhonda Smith

Minister of Music

rhonda@firstumchickory.org

John Murphy

Director of Youth Ministries

john@firstumchickory.org

Mary Howard

Director of Children’s Ministries

mary@firstumchickory.org

Dana Chrismon

Finance & Office Manager

dana@firstumchickory.org

Debbie Parker

Administrative Assistant

debbie@firstumchickory.org

Emily Fisher

Communications Coordinator

emily@firstumchickory.org

Frieda Duncan

Older Adult Visitation

frieda@firstumchickory.org

Jenny Kistler

Vine Song Leader

jenny@firstumchickory.org

Renee Shatley

Director of Chancel Choir

fumc.choir.director@gmail.com

Suzi Moore

Weekday Nursery School Director

fumcweekdayschool@gmail.com

Garland Rhinehardt

Facilities Manager

Zach Shatley

AV Administrator

avadmin@firstumchickory.org

Donna Waldron

Office Assistant

donna@firstumchickory.org