FUMC STAFF

Paul Christy

Senior Pastor

paul@firstumchickory.org

Jennifer Forrester

Associate Pastor

jennifer@firstumchickory.org

John Murphy

Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries

john@firstumchickory.org

Emily Fisher

Communications & Ministry

emily@firstumchickory.org

Director of Children’s Ministries

Frieda Duncan

Older Adult Visitation

frieda@firstumchickory.org

Dana Chrismon

Finance & Office Manager

dana@firstumchickory.org

Debbie Parker

Administrative Assistant

debbie@firstumchickory.org

Amy Crawford

Hospitality Manager

amy@firstumchickory.org

Renee Shatley

Director of Music

fumc.choir.director@gmail.com

Jenny Kistler

Vine Worship Leader

jenny@firstumchickory.org

Suzi Moore

Weekday Nursery School Director

fumcweekdayschool@gmail.com

Garland Rhinehardt

Facilities Manager

Darren Lael

Accompanist

Zach Shatley

AV Administrator

avadmin@firstumchickory.org

Donna Waldron

Office Assistant

donna@firstumchickory.org