FUMC STAFF

Paul Christy

Senior Pastor

paul@firstumchickory.org

Jennifer Forrester

Associate Pastor

jennifer@firstumchickory.org

Troy Howard

Minister of Missions & Older Adults

troy@firstumchickory.org

Rhonda Smith

Minister of Music

rhonda@firstumchickory.org

Emily Fisher

Director of Youth Ministries

emily@firstumchickory.org

Mary Howard

Director of Children’s Ministries

mary@firstumchickory.org

Dana Chrismon

Finance & Office Manager

dana@firstumchickory.org

Debbie Parker

Administrative Assistant

debbie@firstumchickory.org

Dennis Martz

Church Host

dennis@firstumchickory.org

Renee Shatley

Director of Chancel Choir

fumc.choir.director@gmail.com

Jenny Kistler

Vine Song Leader

jenny@firstumchickory.org

Amber LeGoullon

Children’s Music

amber.legoullon@gmail.com

Suzi Moore

Weekday Nursery School Director

fumcweekdayschool@gmail.com

Donna Waldron

Office Assistant

donna@firstumchickory.org

Garland Rhinehardt

Facilities Manager

Joan Macijewski

Older Adult Visitation